Sunday December 30 2012Sunday December 30 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 4:1-5

Sunday December 23 2012 Sunday December 23 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 3:15-17

Sunday December 16 2012Sunday December 16 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 3:15-17

Sunday December 2 2012Sunday December 2 2012 Gary Long2 Timothy 3:15-17

Sunday November 25 2012 Sunday November 25 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 3:13-14

Sunday November 18 2012 Sunday November 18 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 3:9-12

Sunday November 4 2012 Sunday November 4 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 3:1-9

Sunday October 28 2012Sunday October 28 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 3:1-5

Sunday October 21 2012 Sunday October 21 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 2:20-26

Sunday October 14 2012Sunday October 14 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 2:15-19

Sunday September 16 2012Sunday September 16 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 2:14

Sunday August 26 2012Sunday August 26 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 2

Sunday August 12 2012Sunday August 12 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 2:3-4

Sunday August 5 2012Sunday August 5 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 2:1-2

Sunday July 29 2012Sunday July 29 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 1:15-18

Sunday July 22 2012Sunday July 22 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 1:13-14

Sunday July 15 2012Sunday July 15 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 1:9-12

Wednesday July 4 2012Wednesday July 4 2012 Don Preusch Independence & Freedom

Sunday July 1 2012Sunday July 1 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 1:3-7

Sunday June 24 2012Sunday June 24 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 1:1-2

Sunday May 27 2012Sunday May 27 2012 Gary Long 1 Samuel 12:20-22

Sunday May 20 2012Sunday May 20 2012 Gary Long Jude 3-4

Sunday May 13 2012Sunday May 13 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 1:5

Sunday May 6 2012Sunday May 6 2012 Jerry Reed Mark 6:45-51

Sunday April 29 2012Sunday April 29 2012 Gary Long Jeremiah 9:23-24

Sunday April 8 2012Sunday April 8 2012 Gary Long 2 Timothy 2:8

Sunday Afternoon April 1 2012Sunday Afternoon April 1 2012 Gary Long Nehemiah 4

Sunday April 1 2012Sunday April 1 2012 Gary Long 1 Timothy 3:15

Sunday March 28 2012Sunday March 28 2012 Gary Long Matthew 16:21-27

Sunday School March 25 2012Sunday School March 25 2012 Ryan ButlerJoy

Sunday Afternoon March 25 2012 Joshua Holcomb John 4

Sunday March 25 2012 Ryan Butler Luke 15:1-10

Sunday Afternoon March 18 2012Sunday Afternoon March 18 2012 Gary Long Jeremiah 4

Sunday March 11 2012Sunday March 11 2012 Gary Long Matthew 28:18-20

Wednesday March 7 2012Wednesday March 7 2012 Terry Wolever Daniel 5

Wednesday February 22 2012Wednesday February 22 2012 Doug Holcomb 67 Tests from Scripture Part 2

Test sheet: The 67 NT Tests for Deciding a Course of Action

Wednesday February 8 2012Wednesday February 8 2012 Gary Long Luke 18:35-19:11

Sunday February 5 2012Sunday February 5 2012 Gary Long James 5:7-12

Wednesday February 1 2012 Wednesday February 1 2012 Doug Holcomb 67 Tests from Scripture Part 1

Test sheet: The 67 NT Tests for Deciding a Course of Action

Sunday January 29 2012Sunday January 29 2012 Jerry Reed Hebrews 2:17-18

Sunday January 22 2012Sunday January 22 2012 Gary Long James 5:1-8

Sunday January 15 2012Sunday January 15 2012 Gary Long James 4

Sunday January 8 2012Sunday January 8 2012 Gary Long James 4:11-17